Multiple users can be added to a (company) account by the main user.
It is possible to set privileges such as only allowing a user to order from a certain part of the range. Or imposing a limit to the total amount of the order. Users all receive their own login details with which they can place orders. For example, if a user exceeds their limit, they will receive a notification and be unable to proceed with the order until it is changed or there has been an approval. When opening the account page, the main user receives notifications of orders that need to be approved, because they exceed the order limit, for instance. The main user can decide to place the relevant order or cancel it.
1 account with multiple users
Own login with an order limit
Superuser gets notifications of exceeded limits
Please fill in the form below for more information.